This Guy Understands…

Take a few minutes and listen to this stirring speech by Rafael Cruz, the Father of Senator Ted Cruz. He speaks for the rapidly marginalized true America, which is unapologetically Christian. Whatever happens is up to God. I don’t see a political solution to our spiritual problem, but Truth is refreshing to hear, especially when passionately presented, Enjoy, and pray!

 

Pastor Rafael Speaks

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This Guy Understands…

  1. Marie says:

    Hi I hope you don’t mind me contacting you like this, but when I went on your blog and you said about if any one would like the CD’s of Pastor Bill and Jacob Prasch I thought how much I would enjoy them, as I am one of many Christians who do not have a place of worship where there is sound biblical teaching. If you decide to send them my Address is:- Mrs Marie Turner. 6, Riverside Close. Horrabridge. Yelverton. Devon. PL20 7SR. UK. Thankyou. God Bless. Marie.

    M Turner

Leave a Reply

