How To Obtain A SWORD ON THE LAND

Many have been asking how to obtain my new book, a Sword on the Land;The Muslim World In Bible Prophecy.  Since I wrote it in march of 2013 it has consistently proven to be validated by subsequent events in the Middle East. I believe that part of our current calling as Witnesses is to be able to interpret the “Handwriting on the Wall” as Daniel did in His day. Many people know something is wrong but don’t know how to describe the situation Biblically. Ironically there has never been a better time to point to current events and connect them to Biblical Prophecy.

The Sword On the LAND has been written to help in this area. It is simple,easy to grasp and to pass on to others, or to aid in evangelism.

To obtain a copy in the USA just  visit here- ORDER A SWORD ON THE LAND

For a Kindle Version –  E-BOOK A SWORD ON THE LAND

In The United Kingdom or Europe, visit, St Matthews Publishing

In Australia/ New Zealand e-mail  Marg Godwin  moriel@vic.australis.com.au

In South Africa contact Alan MAckenzie by e-mail,  alan@bluechipcc.co.za

I think this is a timely book, but have had a hard time getting its message out. I have contacted every Christian apologetics or Prophecy ministry I know, and there has been little interest. Would anyone know how we could get this message out, while these things are so current? 

Also I am interested in any reviews any of you would be led to do of it. Thanks- praying-Pastor Bill 

This entry was posted in antisemitism, Armeggedon, Babylon Old and New, Balaam and The End, Culture of Death, depravity, Egypt, End Times Prophecy, future of the Arabs, Hell, Isaiah 53, Islam, ISlam in prophecy, Israel's future, Jerusalem, Joel's prophecy today, Messianic Psalm, Repentance, song of Moses, Substitutionary atonement, Syria, terrorism, the Apostasia, Uncategorized, Zechariah 12-14. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to How To Obtain A SWORD ON THE LAND

  1. nannette says:

    Pastor, people are not interested. I’ve tried to tell people, but they don’t seem to care. They look at me like a crazy person. Judgment is coming and the world is in a daze. Even so, I will order extra to pass out. If all your readers order just one extra, maybe the word will get out. As a business owner, word of mouth is effective. Of course the gospel (1 Corinthians 15:1-4, John 3:16)must be given as first priority. Thank you for being one of few who stand by God’s Word, in truth.

  2. billrandles says:

    Thanks Nanette. I hear what you are sayig although we are going to try t reach the many to gain tthe few. If we can wake up anyone at all it will be worth it, and you are right, the gospel is pre-eminent.

  3. Jen says:

    Pastor Bill, I know a number of people who are looking for a copy here in South Africa (I’ve already given mine away) so want to order a batch. Unfortunately the above link to Alan Mackenzie doesn’t seem to be working. Do you have an e-mail address or contact details for him?

  4. Imelda says:

    Hi Pastor Bill,

    I would be interested in reading this. Many conversations have been opening up with family, friends and colleagues regarding the current affairs of the world, and it leads to an opportunity to share the Word with them. I’m feeling burdened for my unsaved family, who grew up hearing about the end times, now they are scoffers. Would it be possible to get some copies to CWMF (Brisbane)? I’m sure there would be others in our fellowship who would be interested too.

    Thanks for your messages, I look forward to each new one.

    Imelda

    • billrandles says:

      Dear Imelda, thanks. I wrote he book for that rason, that people who are beginning to “see things” will be able to know that what is happening is out of the Bible. The books are being printed in Australia(Much more convenient for everyone down under), just contact Marg, I know there are bilk rates. God bless you much!

  5. Phil says:

    Dear Pastor Bill,
    I need to get a copy soon. I will try to get a copy here in England. I feel that this book is one of importance as we live in the shadow of Islamic terror, especially with the Islamic State (ISIS), and, of course that we are in the last of the last days.

    Can you tell me where I can get a book about the history of Cyrus the great?

    May God continue to bless you and your family,

    Your Brother in Christ Jesus,

    Phil

    PS. When will you becoming to New Life Pentecostal Church, Winsford, Cheshire, England, when you were last there we were blessed by your preaching, and you were blessed by our fellowship and the British fish and chips!

  6. billrandles says:

    Phil You can get one at ST Matthews or online. I don’t know of a good book on Cyrus the great, but he is truly an important person in history and prophecy. I will see what I can find. Also I fondly remember NEWLIFe and the yummy fish and chips- tell Martiin Emerson to book me back ASAp

Leave a Reply

