Love Offer; Grain For The Famine

Behold, the days come, saith the Lord God, that I will send a famine in the land, not a famine of bread, nor a thirst for water, but of hearing the words of the Lord: And they shall wander from sea to sea, and from the north even to the east, they shall run to and fro to seek the word of the Lord, and shall not find it. In that day shall the fair virgins and young men faint for thirst(Amos 8:11-13)

Is anyone hungry for Christian Teaching CD’s? I want to send you a packet of leftover CD’s from our services here at Believers in Grace Fellowship, featuring teachings by yours truly and our wonderfully able elders at the church, also Jacob Prasch and other speakers. All you have to do is send me an address, we will gladly send one to you for free postage in the United States. If you are hungry and in another country, We have condensed many of our teachings on MP3, we will send that to you for free as well.

( We are willing to send several packets if you want to give to others, let us know).

For Anyone interested, I Have written a book about the Prophecies of the endtimes, focussing on what scripture says about the Muslim world. The Kindle link to it is below;

A SWORD On The LAND   kindle edition

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to Love Offer; Grain For The Famine

  1. Dear BIll,
    Greetings in His precious name. It was so good to see you in Reading on your recent visit to the UK. Your presence at that particular meeting was an added bonus.
    Bill, I should love to take you up on this very kind offer, but might you tell me, and no doubt others who would like to do the same, how we go about it, please?
    I look forward to seeing you on your return visit to the UK next year – please bring Kristin this time!

    With much love in Jesus,
    Sally R

  2. Danielle Picard says:

    Greetings pastor Bill WOW! How exciting! You are very generous! MAy the Lord our Father, Adonai return to you these wonderful blessings you are so generously pouring on thirsty souls in poor condition. I am very much interested in your free offer. I would like between five to ten packs (as you can chare with me) please. WOW! I am so excited… These are my favorite gifts. I live in Canada and have a few people I would so enjoy blessing with your teachings, which I devour…. I am Danielle Picard 2210 Principale St-Faustin-LAc-Carre Quebec J0T 1J1 just in case– 1-819-713-0175

    Thank you so very much, sincerely, and so very happy, Danielle

    Date: Wed, 3 Dec 2014 00:41:27 +0000 To: zoe_la_vie@live.com

  3. fran mcgibbon says:

    Would love to have your teachings. So enjoy your posts. Will share any you wish to send. Thank you and God continue to bless your ministry. Fran McGibbon 340 North Newport Blvd. #302 Orange, California 92869

  4. Jeanie Pistilli says:

    Dear Pastor Bill, Thank you so much for your email. I would very much appreciate receiving your CDs, and I thank you for your kindness. Sincerely, Jean Pistilli 6965 Pluto Avenue Cocoa, Florida 32927 Phone: 267-247-6743 Date: Wed, 3 Dec 2014 00:41:28 +0000 To: jeaniepistilli@hotmail.com

  5. Martin & Helen Haly says:

    I would very much like to take advantage of your offer of MP3s. I would also like to give copies to others. Should you give permission for this, I can duplicate the messages myself. Mr M and Mrs H M Haly 35 Luderick Street Manly West 4179 Brisbane QLD. Australia

    Blessings, Martin Haly

    • billrandles says:

      Martin and Helen, you know that whatever I have is yours, and to copy as well, because we are fellow laborers in the gospel. I am trying to get back to your church, but unable so far, please give my affectionate greetings to all, especially Pastor Philip and Kathy. I am going to send you a packet and an MP3 please feel free to copy at will -Love Pastor Bill

  6. We would love to have a packet please Bill. My husband and I have Bible studies at our home and would like good teaching CD’s to listen to and lend. We live in a small seaside village in South Africa, so would pay for the postage. I already have your book, Sword on the Land, it is excellent.
    Please let me know if it would be possible to have CD’s sent to us, thank you.
    Connie Oosthuizen

    • billrandles says:

      Connie, I could either send you an MP3 with quite a bit of content, several series including Daniel, Revelation, Jeremiah pt 1, Zechariah…and several others, or I could ship a carton of Assorted CD’s over and have to charge you for the shipping. For overseas I prefer to send MP3’s just let me know an adress. If you want it the other way let me know.

      • Wow, an MP3 would be awesome, thank you!! Do you have an email address that I could send a postal address to? Reason being, I’d like to use a UK friend’s address and I should keep it private; she is coming here for Christmas and could bring the MP3. (The South African postal service has been on strike for ages and there’s a huge backlog, or I would just give you my address.)

  7. Morrell Family says:

    Please send me the teachings on MP3 format. My Address is Ms A Morrell 6 Woodland Dale Canning Vale Western Australia 6155 Australia Much appreciated and may God bless you. Amanda Date: Wed, 3 Dec 2014 00:41:30 +0000 To: morrell04@hotmail.com

  8. Severiano von Buchenroder says:

    Shalom Bill

    I would like to express my interest in the cd’s which you are offering to your readers at large. I am a huge fan and an avid reader of all your articles and books and also there are very few teachers in the prophetic domain who touches on very sensitive topics which you have, that may be deemed politically incorrect; your non-compromise and commitment to teaching the unadulterated Word of God is what makes you stand above the rest. Love you my brother in Christ!

    Herewith, i provide you with my personal address and furthermore I also would like to request your banking details for any future love offerings as how and when the Lord leads. Shalom!

    Name: Severiano Von Buchenroder

    Address: 121 Renecke Street Gelvandale Port Elizabeth 6020 Eastern Cape South Africa

    You may reply with your ministry’s banking details to this same email address. God bless you abundantly, man of God!

  9. j.baker6@sky.com says:

    Dear Bill.

    Greetings in Jesus Name.

    We would love any teachings that you can spare for our fellowship’s CD library.

    The Address is: Cornerstone Christian Fellowship. 89 Thicket Mead Midsomer Norton Radstock BA3 2SL Great Britain.

    With much appreciation.

    John Baker

  10. Megan Reardon-Bester says:

    Hi Pastor Bill – always ravenous for the Word of God, would love to receive your teachings, have all your books and a number of your Series. Am one of your Cyber church members – still going through all sermons loaded on BIG website. I reside in South Africa, so am happy to pay for postage – please advise a secure e-mail address whereby I can send you my e-mail details. Thank you so much for your kind kind offer. Blessings in Jesus Precious Name.

  11. Tim Barnett says:

    Hi Bill,

    Would love to receive some teaching messages. I am in the UK.

    Mr T Barnett 25 Selwood Way High Wycombe Bucks HP13 5XR UK

    Thanks!

    Blessings

    Tim

  12. normanramsey says:

    Praying God will continue to anoint you and your ministry. Please send teaching to Norman Ramsey, 2501 Caliber Dr, Henrico, VA 23231. If you will return the favor of sending me your address I would like to send you copies of my music. Encourage yourself in the Lord today!

  13. y.conniff@btinternet.com says:

    Dear Bill, I would like to accept your offer of the Mp3’s. I have two Prayer for Israel Meetings and try to give the members all the tools at my disposal and therefore would like to have 2 MP3, as I live in England. My address is as follows: Yolanda Conniff 39 Stanneylands Drive Wilmslow Cheshire SK9 4EU U.K. 

    Many thanks and blessings for your kindness, Yolanda Conniff

    ________________________________

  14. Robert Anderson says:

    Bill, I have a number of your CD’s, and while I thoroughly enjoy what you say, listening to you on a CD is next to impossible–unless I sit with my hand on the volume control and turn it up and down throughout the message…sometimes huge swings within seconds of each adjustment. Sitting in the room with you would no doubt work, but listening on a CD, well…its a roller coaster ride. Love Bob Anderson Huxley, IA Date: Wed, 3 Dec 2014 00:41:36 +0000 To: bobanderson7@msn.com

    • billrandles says:

      Het Bob, I understand. I “undulate” going from quiet to loud in sudden spasms. I try to work on that but it is hard to change- come on out again and see us though, would you?

  15. Lisa says:

    I would buy your book Bill, but after reading some of your posts on muslims and the end times I think that I wouldn’t enjoy it. I think that you are wrong about the role that the Muslims play. I think they are scapegoats, deceived scapegoats being used for fear purposes to bring people into a new world order, a peaceful new world order.
    I do enjoy your posts however and come and read them often.

    • billrandles says:

      Thanks Lisa. I appreciate honesty. I rally don’t believe that the anti Christ will be a Muslim, you are right,westrn leaders are trying to use the Muslims for their own purposes,letting the “genie out of the bottle” so to speak. Having said that, there is no question that the Muslim world plays a major role in Bible prophecy. Keep checking in sster, but above all else, grow in Grace-

      • Lisa says:

        I am glad to hear that Mr. Randles. A person has to be discerning there is a lot of false teaching going around.

  16. Bbucher1949 says:

    I would appreciate any CDs you have to send and I can share as well. Bonnie Bucher 4435 Next Rd. Sistersville WV 26175. Any prayers that others could offer up for my husband with stage four pancreatic cancer would also be so welcomed.

    • Hi Bonnie may the Lord Jesus heal your husband thank God that he has his children’s interest at heart.There is a huge prayer chain of brothers and sisters praying for him now keep us posted. Shayne Stewart Australia

      “Praise be to God for his mercy’s endure forever’

  17. Daniel Ellis
    26545 35th Ave.
    Stockton, IA 52769

    Thank you so much Bill. Anything you send would be greatly appreciated and greatly valued! I would love to hear some more from Ray Vasser or Matthew Fanning if anything is available as well. God bless you Bill…this gift is truly a blessing and if there is anything I could ever do for you, please let me know.

  18. Phil says:

    Hi Pastor Bill,
    It would be great to get some MP3s and be blessed, challenged and encouraged by the teachings. It will be a great gift for New Life in winsford Cheshire, England.

    Please send to Phil Malone 2 Paul’s Moss Court, Whitchurch, Shropshire, SY13 1XW, England.

    A couple from New Life were at the conference at Swanock and were blessed by you, Jacob, David Nathan and yourself. It was one weekend I wish I didn’t have to work!

    Thanks for the offer and may God richly bless you and your family

    Phil

  19. Jeanie Pistilli says:

    Dear Pastor Bill,

    Today, 12/12/14, I received the package of CDs and booklets that you sent me. I wish to thank you with all my heart. I can’t tell you how much I appreciate the CDs and booklets. Soon I will be having retina surgery and afterwards will have to be in a face down position for 2 weeks….asking for your prayers to get through this whole thing successfully….but I am excited because during this time especially I will be listening to your CDs, so I know it will be ok. Once again, thank you so, so much. It was truly a wonderful idea of how to dispose of extra CDs (I used to be in charge of my church’s CD ministry before I moved to Florida, so I do know that extra CDs surely can accumulate). The Lord continue to bless you, your family and your ministry, and wishing you a wonderfully Merry and Blessed Christmas. Sincerely, Jeanie Pistilli Date: Wed, 3 Dec 2014 00:41:28 +0000 To: jeaniepistilli@hotmail.com

  20. cesb2 says:

    Dear Pastor Bill,

    Grace and Peace in Jesus’s Name! Yes please send me these teaching cds – I’ve started a house church and they will be priceless to esp the new converts! Please send to:

    Calvin Bruce # 54 Puttick Dve, Copesville Pietermaritzburg 3201

    God prosper your ministry!

    Yours in Ministry, Calvin

  21. cesb2 says:

    Sorry Pastor – this address is in South Africa! God bless!

Leave a Reply

