I have Revised “A Sword On The Land”

61k9DUJJ8WL._SX322_BO1,204,203,200_

My Dear Friends, in 2012 I wrote a book on the subject of the Arab Spring and it’s outcome, in view of Bible Prophecy. So much is happening there I did an update recently and already see the need to do another! I want you to be aware of this revised edition, it is available on Amazon   A Sword On The Land     and will soon be available on Amazon Kindle.

I have a favor to ask of any who is interested; would you be willing to go to the Amazon page, and scroll down to where they offer you a chance to write a brief review of the book? As always my biggest challenge in writing is exposing others to my books. Go ahead and give an honest evaluation of the book, whether you love it, hate it or are indifferent to it. I would really welcome this and it would help people who know nothing about it-Thanks so much-Pastor Bill Randles

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Zechariah 12-14 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I have Revised “A Sword On The Land”

  1. Davy Rosengreen says:

    Thanks, Bill! Will look forward to reading your updated version! I thought your original book was possibly the best book on the subject, along with Arnold Fruchtenbaum’s work in his book ‘Footsteps of the Messiah’. I’ll endeavour to write a review once I have read the updated version. God bless!

  2. Stephanie Hinojosa says:

    I read the one from 2012 that you sent me just recently. It was awesome. Thank you for all the DVDs and books you sent me! I just left a review on Amazon. Maybe you could do a one minute promo for A Sword on The Land and see if moriel you tube, Tim Wirth’s moriel TV channel or fbc might show the promo on their channels. Sandy Simpson does that for his DVDs and books.

  3. Gillian Dandy says:

    I’m looking forward to buying it on kindle. Let me know when it’s available. Your blogs are excellent.

  4. Jacques says:

    Looking forward to getting it. Have you included any maps in the new edition?

Leave a Reply

