Ideas?Continental USA only…

Photo on 6-8-16 at 11.27 AM.jpg

I have a problem.

I have updated two of my books, BEWARE THE NEW PROPHETS has been updated to include discussion of deceivers such as Todd Bentley, Mike Bickle and Bill Johnson. But I have a stock of the former version, which is a very good primer on the “prophetic Movement” deception. I don’t want to throw those books away, but wonder if anyone knows of a Bible School or a Bible study group or something like that that could use these books as teaching aids.I am willing to let them go in bulk lots (Continental USA only) , it would be nice if there was some kind of reimbursement, but in cases of hardship I would send it.

The same for my book on prophecy, A SWORD ON THE LAND-THE MUSLIM WORLD IN PROPHECY. This book has since been updated but I have a stock of about a hundred of the old version. Perhaps someone could use these for Bible Studies or a Bible school. This book is a very readable, discussable teaching on how the events since the Arab Spring of 2011 have led to the fulfillment of Bible Prophecy. The update, which is available at believersingrace.com has 100 more pages and discusses developments within the last two years.

Does anyone have any other ideas? These books would probably serve as evangelistic tools as well. If anyone wants some of these let me know, but please note, Continental USA only.  Thanks -Pas Bill

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Ideas?Continental USA only…

  1. Kris says:

    Bill
    You are at it again…..passing along the blessings you have been blessed with! How you will be recommended is only in how our God has been at work in your heart to make such a generous offer!

    I thank you for your continued demonstration of the word of God”freely you have received freely give” when it comes to the fruit of your obedient labor in the study and preaching of the Word of God.

    His word never returns void but always accomplishes that which He has intended…in Hus timing and according to His plans

    May you continue to see the bountiful redemption of your time and sowing come to pass the lives of unknown numbers of souls

    May your ministry and personal needs be abundantly supplied in every way

    I thank God for you and the ways your teachings have encouraged me and others at this time
    I too am trusting the Lord day by day for the supply of every need…and the priveledge to pray for others and you and yours is my present blessing
    May those who need it most come across your path and be prepared in their hearts to receive the incorruptible seed of the Word for the glory of God and the increase of the Body of Christ as we see The Day approaching

    Glory to the Lord in all things!🍞🍷

  2. Connie Mundt says:

    Our Bible study group could use the books. We have some who are so caught up in the word of faith movement.

    Let me know the price. Funds are limited, but I will do what I am able.

    Connie Mundt Creek Bible Church Johnson Creek, WI

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    • billrandles says:

      Thanks Connie, If possible I would love to recoup the cost of printing(around four bucks per book) but I would send whatever you want for whatever you can give,(Check to Believers in Grace Fellowship) . Which book(or both) and how many sister?

  3. Keith Utz says:

    Pastor Bill,

    A group of pastors are holding a crusade in Tooele, Utah, a suburb of
    Salt Lake City, next month. We would love to pass out some of your
    Older books at our free table, along with Bibles and new Believer
    Training materials. We would be able to pay for shipping and a small
    Amount for each book that you would be willing to ship.

    We enjoy your blog postings and have used some of your studies at
    our Advanced Bible classes.

    God Bless!

    Keith Utz
    Berean Full Gospel Church
    801-870-9259 Mobile
    BereanFGC@gmail.com

  4. Jewel Grewe says:

    Bill, it just so happens that our principal from the Zimbabwe Bible College is here in the States for a month. Between him and his wife I’m sure they would be thrilled to have some of the books to take back for the student library!!!!

    What do I need to do?

    Thanks, Jewel

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  5. billrandles says:

    find out how many books they want to carry, and then let me have an address here in the US t send them to, at no charge- Thanks Jewel!

Leave a Reply

