Grain for the Famine- (We want to share with you)…Continental USA only

CONTINENTAL USA ONLY    –    Grain For The Famine
WOULD ANYONE LIKE TO RECEIVE A COMPLIMENTARY PACKAGE OF AUDIO SERMONS? WE RECORD ALl OF OUR SERMONS AND USUALLY TRY TO DSTRIBUTE THEM TO THOSE WHO ARE HUNGRY AND THIRSTY TO HEAR THE WORD OF GOD IN THIS TIME OF FAMINE. WE PACKAGED THEM INTO PACKETS CONTAINING ANYWHERE FROM 12-30 CD’S OF SERMONS BY PASTOR BILL, JACOB PRASCH, AND OTHERS WHO HAVE SPOKEN IN OUR CHURCH, INCLUDING OUR VERY ABLE ELDERS. GIVE US AN ADRESS AND AT NO CHARGE WE WLL SEND YOU A PACKAGES, OR SEVERAL IF YOU WANT.

“Behold, the days come, saith the Lord God, that I will send a famine in the land, not a famine of bread, nor a thirst for water, but of hearing the words of the Lord: And they shall wander from sea to sea, and from the north even to the east, they shall run to and fro to seek the word of the Lord, and shall not find it. In that day shall the fair virgins and young men faint for thirst.” AMOS 8:11-13

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Grain for the Famine- (We want to share with you)…Continental USA only

  1. robertshowardmin says:

    Yes, I would appreciate hearing the Word of God from a King James Bible.

  2. Lynne Allen says:

    Oh Thank you. I would love to receive a package of sermons.

    My mailing address:

    Mrs. Lynne Allen, 2850 Somerset Dr., Apt 202, Lauderdale Lakes, Florida 33311

    Again Thank You and God Bless this Ministry

    Lynne Allen

    On Mon, Jan 16, 2017 at 2:01 PM, Pastor Bill Randles Blog wrote:

    > billrandles posted: “CONTINENTAL USA ONLY – Grain For The Famine > WOULD ANYONE LIKE TO RECEIVE A COMPLIMENTARY PACKAGE OF AUDIO SERMONS? WE > RECORD ALl OF OUR SERMONS AND USUALLY TRY TO DSTRIBUTE THEM TO THOSE WHO > ARE HUNGRY AND THIRSTY TO HEAR THE WORD OF GOD IN THIS TIM” >

  3. Alicia Odens says:

    I would love to have this!

    My address is 1436 13th St North, Wahpeton, ND 58075.

    Thank you so much and God bless you!

  4. Dennis Bishop says:

    Please send me Pastor Bill’s sermons as many as you can send I will take. He is one of my favorite Pastor’s of today. He really has his finger on the pulse of our society as it relates to bible prophesy. He is one of the best! Thank you so much! My address is Dennis Bishop 121 Library Street Moncks Corner S.C. 29461. My email is dennisbishop@homesc.com. May the Lord continue to bless you and your church! Respectfully, Dennis

  5. Jennie Stimson says:

    Dear Bill, Do send a box through to us again if you would like us to post your UK packages from here. We hear your sermons regularly now online and are much blessed by them. With much love to you and Kristen, Jennie

    >

  6. Jennie Stimson says:

    Sorry I’ve just seen that it is for the USA only!

    >

  7. Stephanie Hinojosa says:

    Yes please! I would like sermons sent to me.

    Stephanie Hinojosa
    1500 W. Fairmont St.
    Apt 172
    Longview, TX 75604

    Thank you!!

  8. robertshowardmin says:

    My address is…
    14 Consuelo
    San Antonio, TX 78228

  9. Cathy Bachand says:

    I would love to receive one of your packages . My name and address:

    Cathy Bachand
    120 Elsa Jane Lane
    Pittsboro, NC 27312

    Thanks so much.

  10. Sue Ackerman says:

    Hi Pastor Bill,
    I would like one of your complimentary packages. Bob and I love to listen to them and pass them along to others.
    Bob and Sue Ackerman
    136 Rowland Rd.
    Hartwell, GA. 30643
    Thanks, Sue
    I

  11. Karen Lewis says:

    Please send sermon cds, I would love to listen to a good sermon. Karen Lewis 2300 West Road Menard Texas. 76859

    Or P O Box 1233 Menard Texas 76859

    Will be happy to send a love offering!!!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  12. Thank you so much
    Dan Ellis
    26545 35th Ave.
    Stockton, Iowa 52769

  13. Christy Preston says:

    Please send me your package of sermons. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

